Meet Our Staff

Emily White

Emily White 
Registrar
ehwhite@jsu.edu

Stacey Charping

Stacey Charping
Assistant Registrar
scharping@jsu.edu

Tori Gaddy

Tori Gaddy
Assistant Registrar
tgaddy@jsu.edu

Head Shot of Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson
Assistant Registrar
dtwilson@jsu.edu

YoLandra Ball

YoLandra Ball
Transfer Evaluator
yball@jsu.edu

Head Shot of Sabin Banjara

Sabin Banjara
Data Specialist
sbanjara@jsu.edu

Courtney Drube

Courtney Drube
Certification Specialist
cdrube@jsu.edu

Head Shot of Debbie Hood

Debbie Hood
Administrative Coordinator
dhood@jsu.edu

Head Shot of Geraldine Mendiola

Geraldine Mendiola
Enrollment Services Specialist
gmendiola@jsu.edu

Head Shot of Amanda Wade

Amanda Wade
Transfer Evaluator
awade@jsu.edu