Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown
Tyler Brown
Assistant Director of Communications
tbrown15@jsu.edu
Logan DeBoer
Logan DeBoer
Assistant Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu
Candria Thompson
Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor
cnthompson@jsu.edu
Bobbie Kolb
Bobbie Kolb
Processing Assistant
rkolb@jsu.edu
Cammie Weaver
Cammie Weaver
Scholarship Processing Assistant
caweaver@jsu.edu
Kristie Huffman
Kristie Huffman
Financial Aid Service Specialist
khuffman@jsu.edu
Tabitha Romine
Tabitha Romine
Financial Aid Service Specialist
tbromine@jsu.edu